The Newbie Forum The place where you should introduce yourself. Do not ask technical questions here, use the site forum sections.

New to forum 69 Cutlass S

Search this Thread

Old July 24th, 2009, 06:19 PM

New to forum 69 Cutlass S

Hey been watching the site and gleaning some great information. This is my first time posting and I will likely be asking lots of questions over the coming months as I work on my DIY restoration. Thanks for the great site and community!

AJ
Attached Images
File Type: jpg
1969_Cutlass_Right_Front.JPG (46.4 KB, 17 views)
Old July 24th, 2009, 06:58 PM

Another 69!!!

I think you guys are cloning yourselfs or interbreeding or something. Welcome to the site. There are a whole bunch of 69'ers here. Jamesbo gonna love this. I feel the dig comming already
Old July 25th, 2009, 03:21 AM

Welcome to CO AJ. Many members with much knowledge. Enjoy
Old July 25th, 2009, 03:31 AM

Welcome

Welcome aboard

69's are so fine

Citcapp are we keeping count on the 69's here?

Citcapp is just in a tizzy cause someone the other day compared his car to a Bel Air and he hasn't slept since. I think he's developed a twitch.

But we're all buds here so ax away and some of the more intellignet people [not me] will give you the help you need.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg
Bearwave.jpg (332.0 KB, 3 views)
Old July 25th, 2009, 07:18 PM

Welcom to the site. Nice looking 96 S.
Old July 26th, 2009, 03:24 AM

Thanks for the warm welcome!
Old July 26th, 2009, 03:54 AM
Captain of my ship

Welcome 69er

As you have already seen this is a great site to get info. So what are your plans for your Cutlass S anyhow?
So Pat what is your assesment on the # to weight ratio
Old July 26th, 2009, 06:12 AM
Past Administrator

Welcome to CO.
Old July 26th, 2009, 10:45 AM