Hello guys new member 1970 cutlass S dash removal

Search this Thread

Old February 25th, 2007, 06:06 PM

Smile Hello guys new member 1970 cutlass S dash removal

Hello I am a college student and I just bought a 1970 cutlass s and I will like to find out the correct way to remove the dash. Thank you!
Old February 25th, 2007, 09:38 PM

1970 Cutlass Dash Removal