Wanted: 1967 Cutlass fan shroud

Search this Thread

Old September 4th, 2017, 05:29 PM

Wanted: 1967 Cutlass fan shroud

I may be posting on the wrong place....sorry if I am. Haven't got the sight figured out yet...(newbie & a computer idiot) Looking for a fan shroud for my cutlass..67 with A/C & 5.3.liter the top mount is broken, and no room to put a washer or nut to fasten it. Any suggestions?

Thanks.
Old September 4th, 2017, 06:11 PM

I created a new parts wanted thread and moved your message to this location. I think you'll have a better chance of others seeing it here than in an older parts wanted thread. Good Luck! John
Old September 4th, 2017, 06:17 PM

Thank you, as I said, I'm not very good at computers, and I will eventually figure this sight out...(I Hope)

Thank you again.
Old September 5th, 2017, 07:34 AM

Do you have a picture of the shroud you need? Is the radiator a crossflow or are the tanks on the top and bottom?
Old September 5th, 2017, 08:08 AM