The Clubhouse Place to chat about whatever's on your mind - doesn't have to be car related. NO POLITICS OR RELIGIOUS DISCUSSION ALLOWED.

Dream Car Garages

Old November 7th, 2009, 10:14 AM

Dream Car Garages

Cool forum! http://www.garagejournal.com/forum/
Old November 7th, 2009, 10:36 AM

Very interesting

Thanks
Old November 7th, 2009, 11:21 AM
Just an Olds Guy

You gotta be kidding me???

Originally Posted by 442much
Ken, Ken, Ken.....
Some of those garages are incredibly pretty. Not a spot of dust or oil on the floor. Some filled with ??airplanes??. Man it would be nice to have that kind of space. under construction garages that look like little factories? Holy shot of nitrous batman, those things will blow most of us away. I'm still trying to get over this tease of "garage envy".... It rivals some of the mancaves thread ones. As Deforest Kelley would have said: "Dammit Jim, I'm a Doctor! Not a miracle worker...you'll just have to put up with the garage you've got for now!!!"
Old November 9th, 2009, 10:14 AM

Just checked it out,looks like a pretty cool site.
Old November 17th, 2009, 08:20 AM

I used to think that having a three car garage was a great thing, but now after seeing some of the ones shown above, I wouldn't mind getting out of town into the desert (our countryside in this neck of the woods - sort of speak) where I could build my own 50'Wx100'Lx20'H garage that could house my cars and RV. Hmmm...if I did that, I may have to go back to work.....(not).
Old November 17th, 2009, 09:34 PM

How about a garage nightmare. I'll trade mine for yours
Attached Images
File Type: jpg
DSCN0926.jpg (66.6 KB, 35 views)
DSCN0927.jpg (56.7 KB, 36 views)
DSCN0928.jpg (54.3 KB, 32 views)
DSCN0929.jpg (67.3 KB, 34 views)
Old November 18th, 2009, 01:32 AM
Registered

Originally Posted by citcapp
How about a garage nightmare. I'll trade mine for yours
That's a real garage Citcapp.
Reminds me of every place I hung out at as a youth.